

South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 04 April 2023

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Staff: Nursing 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Jacob Agoro
	Lizzy Choga
	Michelle Morgan

Public: Wakefield 2 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Aidan Bluff
	Charles P H Elliott
	Rosie King
	Reini Schühle

Public: Kirklees 4 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Tanisha Bramwell
	Rumaysah Farooq
	Sara Javid
	Bob Morse
	Halima Valsadi

Public: Calderdale 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Milton Holt
	Christopher Paul Matejak

Public: Barnsley 2 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Jonathan Clapham
	Freddy A Delgadillo Ponce
	Daniel Goff
	John Anthony Lycett

Public: Rest of Yorkshire, Humber and neighbouring counties 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Julie Ashman
	Olayemi Elizabeth Awala
	Fatima Shahzad

The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW | 020 8365 8909 | civica.com/electionservices | supp

Staff: Non Clinical support 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Leonie Gleadall
	Anthony Jackson

Voting will open on 10 March 2023 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by email or by post.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/swyp2023

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 04 April 2023.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 02 April 2023.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is <u>ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com</u>

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust